Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atlanta - Howell Mill

4 rating

Danielle is great!

5 rating

This is the spot to get a great quality haircut in Atlanta. Ask for Stephanie if your getting a haircut. They will take care of you!

5 rating

Danielle is awesome. Everyone knows how tough it is to find someone to cut your hair in a new place and from the first cut I knew I made a smart decision.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

4
Alex C. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Danielle is great!"

5
Time T. | November 17, 2021 Google

" This is the spot to get a great quality haircut in Atlanta. Ask for Stephanie if your getting a hai"

5
Bryan W. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Danielle is awesome. Everyone knows how tough it is to find someone to cut your hair in a new place"

5
KnownToBeLethal | September 28, 2021 Google

" This is the best Sports Clips location around! Mrs. Alice always puts a smile on my face. Great ser"

5
Aishwary C. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Mrs. Alice does a great job. I highly recommend this place."

5
Kevin W. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Mrs. Alice was a great! I normally get my hair cut elsewhere but stopped in because I couldn't get "

5
Kevinraj S. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Mrs. Alice is a true professional who strives to give the best haircuts each time. I have tried dif"

5
Minsung P. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Danielle cut my hair. Super professional yet personable, excellent technical skills, and I love my "

4
Evan N. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Clean shop."

5
Stewart H. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Mrs. Alice is simply awesome. SportClips are generally known for great customer service, but having"