Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atlanta - Howell Mill

5 rating

Great place to go. Customer service is amazing. Quality haircuts.

5 rating

Well since this COVD19 ..I like everyone else started growing a mullet...I was ready to shave my head....then i got lucky and got a great hairstylist like NIA cut my hair. I love it and she did an awesome job. she was pleasant to talk with. NIA was awesome! anyone needing a hair cut she does and awesome job!! KUDOS NIA!!

5 rating

Always fast and courteous service.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Chris G. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Great place to go. Customer service is amazing. Quality haircuts."

5
Peggy E. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Well since this COVD19 ..I like everyone else started growing a mullet...I was ready to shave my he"

5
Daniel R. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Always fast and courteous service."

5
Brittany H. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Super quick, and not gonna lie - this chain?s branding is intense and so on point when it comes to s"

5
Collin V. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Definitely recommend. Kelsey did a great job on my fade and swipe style while also getting me in and"

1
Nicholas I. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I have ever received. To be fair, the associates are very friendly and this review has"

5
DALE C. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Alice is the best!"

5
Shea M. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and professional staff"

2
Ron S. | October 11, 2019 Google

"A for effort. But that doesn't cut it. First time.clients are supposed to get the VIP package. Didn'"

5
James F. | August 29, 2019 Google

"The manager at this location is super friendly and gives a great haircut!"