Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atlanta - Howell Mill

5 rating

Danielle was great. Funny, personable and did a great job with the cut. Will definitely be back whenever I?m in town!

5 rating

My hair cut is always on point thanks to Danielle. I recommend her to everyone. I typically get a fade and her fades are seamless.

1 rating

Hair cut was fine and what I expected. However, the stylist next to me was talking to her client about the fact that her friend became pregnant, and she stated that her first comment to her friend was ?so when are you going to get an abortion?? I won?t be returning because I don?t support businesses that disregard the value of human life. Would rate 0/5 if I could.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Ross W. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Danielle was great. Funny, personable and did a great job with the cut. Will definitely be back whe"

5
Charles F. | November 23, 2020 Google

" My hair cut is always on point thanks to Danielle. I recommend her to everyone. I typically get a f"

1
Drew O. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Hair cut was fine and what I expected. However, the stylist next to me was talking to her client ab"

5
Cody G. | October 19, 2020 Google

" I have been coming here for years. All staff is very consistent. Recently got a haircut with Daniel"

1
Kelly V. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Do yourself a favor and do not go here! Just took my son for a haircut and he came out in tears!! S"

5
Josh M. | September 20, 2020 Google

" I was really impressed with my cut. Great covid process was excellent. My stylist was super friendl"

1
Paul G. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Closed until further notice the sign says, wish their website listed this information."

5
Jonathan P. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Dani at this location is awesome! She?s been cutting my hair since moving back to town from Miami a"

5
MJ | September 15, 2020 Google

" I worked with,Ky/Kyashia. She was very professional, kind, and did a great job. I?ll happily be ret"

5
Clayton S. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Been going to Sport Clips for years and always have a great experience! Had Dani today for a haircu"