Third Party Reviews

5
Matt Forsell | July 10, 2018 |

"I get my fade cleaned up here and my stylist "Diamond" is always on point. I honestly never had such a good hair stylist in my life time. If you need a haircut that people are going to be impressed with and compliment you go here and ask for Diamond she will hook you up, dont forget to hook up your stylist too they are the ones that keep you fresh. Its just nice to sit down and say two words about your hair and your stylist knows exactly what to do and gives you a fresh cut. If I could give more stars I would."

4
Charlie Vaughan | July 07, 2018 |

"Excellent. Have been going to see Ms Alice and never disappointed. They offer senior and military discount."

5
Mumin Muhammad | June 20, 2018 |

"great service"

5
Always Good | June 09, 2018 |

"Great staff and great haircut"

5
Theodore Robinson | May 30, 2018 |

"Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and engaging staff with varietal service pricing. Good comfortable haircut experience while keeping up with the games."

5
William Klauss | May 28, 2018 |

"Ask for Ms. Alice"

5
Steph M. | May 18, 2018 |

"Always a good experience for me, even as a woman. The salon and concept itself is geared strictly towards men (which I wish they would adjust slightly), but I don't really mind it too much. Kelsey and Allison are my girls!"

4
Jang C. | May 18, 2015 |

"This is a small barber shop in the same shopping center as GaTech Kroger. It's catered mostly towards men. Most of their clientele are men. Their main theme is sports. So they have a bunch of sports memorabilia everywhere. They also play some sports on the TV as your cut your hair. I guess they're trying to cater to sports lovers. It's an interesting gimmick. They have 3 options for your haircut. They have the "MVP" which includes shampoo, massage, haircut, and a hot towel on your face. The next level down, you can get the "Triple Play" where you get the hot towel, haircut, and shampoo. The next level down is the "Varsity" where you just get a haircut. If it's your first time and you were referred by someone, you can get the MVP service for free. So find someone who goes there regularly and ask for a referrer card. Then you can get to be the MVP. An interesting thing to note is that all the barbers are female. I don't know if that's on purpose. Looking at their Website, it seems like they only hire female barbers. I'm not sure why. It's not like they're trying to be like Hooters or anything. It's a very wholesome environment. But It shouldn't matter who cuts your hair. It could be some hipster, an old dude, a young dude, or a girl. Maybe having an all-female staff is a feature? I don't know. Anyway, I liked my haircut. The shampoo and the head massage was good. When you get shampooed, the entire chair vibrates. It didn't really do anything for me. Maybe if I was a girl, I would've enjoyed it more. They also use this special shampoo that has a nice, minty aroma. When you get shampooed, you get a nice scalp massage too. That was pretty relaxing. I have no complaints about their service. It's pretty good. I'll come back again."

1
Kebin F. | July 30, 2016 |

"Went this morning for a hair cut for myself and my 2 1/2 year old son. We had a bit of a wait but not a big deal. Our stylist was a women named India she was horrible. Her demeanor was abrasive and harsh to me and my don. She kept barking orders to my son to sit in is a particular position and hold still. I tried to keep reminding her he is a 2 yr old you have to work with him. She tried to just end the hair cut twice saying that she was done and had not even gotten 1/2 way through the haircut. My son was being a bit cranky but not too bad and he had my phone to help occupy his attention. Finally I had enough of her bad attitude And ended the haircut. India still wanted to charge me for a task that she did not complete. The manager stepped in (nice lady) and said it was no charge and offered to cut my hair and finish my sons if we could wait. I thanked her but declined. She (the manager) cut my hair last time and did a fantastic job. But after this experience we will not return. Go at you own risk it is hit and miss. I still had to go to another place to finish and clean up the 1/2 of a bad haircut that India did on my son. While for myself I still need a haircut. Very bad experience."

1
Will S. | May 31, 2017 |

"I have been going here for years but no more! As I am writing this the staff are still in the back not opening the store. A short black lady was rude in the window and said they arent open till 10 and told me to leave. I came back and there is no one to be seen. They have lost my business forever"