Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atlanta - Howell Mill

5 rating

I have gone here several times to get my haircut from Danielle. She has done a very fantastic job. She knows what kind of style I like. I went in today not know what kind of style I wanted since I have gotten a couple different styles. She had suggested something new that I haven?t tried before and I am loving it. Can?t wait to go back again

5 rating

Great service. I am very pleased with my haircut.

5 rating

Quick check-in. Great service, and place was extremely clean.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Josh C. | June 4, 2021 Google

" I have gone here several times to get my haircut from Danielle. She has done a very fantastic job. "

5
Monte E. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Great service. I am very pleased with my haircut."

5
Steve S. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Quick check-in. Great service, and place was extremely clean."

5
Alex B. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Got my haircut here today and couldn't have had a better experience! KJ did a great job, was super "

5
Brett D. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Danielle is the greatest. I visited her location today, badly in need of a haircut. I read her othe"

2
matthew m. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Been going for years. Obviously something changed now. Showed up 30 min before my appointment but t"

5
Legacy P. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Excellent service"

5
Tucker K. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Absolutely love going to see Danielle at this location whenever I need a fresh cut and a relaxing b"

5
Dain A. | December 10, 2020 Google

" I love this location! Danielle is always so friendly and a very talented barber/stylist."

5
Ross W. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Danielle was great. Funny, personable and did a great job with the cut. Will definitely be back whe"