Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atlanta - Howell Mill

1 rating

Closed until further notice the sign says, wish their website listed this information.

5 rating

Dani at this location is awesome! She?s been cutting my hair since moving back to town from Miami and won?t use anyone else there!

5 rating

I worked with,Ky/Kyashia. She was very professional, kind, and did a great job. I?ll happily be returning when I need a haircut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Paul G. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Closed until further notice the sign says, wish their website listed this information."

5
Jonathan P. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Dani at this location is awesome! She?s been cutting my hair since moving back to town from Miami a"

5
MJ | September 15, 2020 Google

" I worked with,Ky/Kyashia. She was very professional, kind, and did a great job. I?ll happily be ret"

5
Clayton S. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Been going to Sport Clips for years and always have a great experience! Had Dani today for a haircu"

2
keturah d. | August 7, 2020 Google

" They should just stay closed until Covid is figured out. Their system of temperature taking is EXTR"

5
Chris G. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Great place to go. Customer service is amazing. Quality haircuts."

5
Peggy E. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Well since this COVD19 ..I like everyone else started growing a mullet...I was ready to shave my he"

5
Daniel R. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Always fast and courteous service."

5
Brittany H. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Super quick, and not gonna lie - this chain?s branding is intense and so on point when it comes to s"

5
Collin V. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Definitely recommend. Kelsey did a great job on my fade and swipe style while also getting me in and"