Third Party Reviews

5
Scott Havron | September 27, 2018 |

"Amazing staff!"

5
Emanuel M. | September 18, 2018 |

"Diamond is fantastic. Very attentive and great at her job, much like the rest of the ladies here. Google reviews were great, and Yelp made me hesitant, but I GUARANTEE there is nothing to worry about. Yelp is not usually a fan of chains and neither am I, but this is a huge exception."

5
Emanuel Moyano | September 18, 2018 |

"I was hesitant, but it truly was a great experience! Diamond was fantastic and attentive, highly recommend her but I saw the other two ladies there also do great work. Reviews convinced me to come in. You wont be dissapointed!"

5
Jarvus D | September 01, 2018 |

"I have to say that the manager 'Diamond' at the Sport Clips location off Howell Mill is the best and most educated stylest I have encountered this far. She was able to take my semi-balding hair and reproduce a haircut I religiously kept when I was 18 years old (16 years ago). I am absolutely amazed. I have been to many sport clips locations and have to say that I will ONLY be returning to this location to see Diamond. She is a true artist, easy to talk to, and capable of creating miracles of the skull. Thank you so much Diamond and I look forward to my next cut ."

3
Frederick Hall | September 02, 2018 |

"Okay service, but non-standard quality. Haircut was different each time with two really bad experiences. Not worth the $."

3
Cashman Michell | September 03, 2018 |

"Great salon except they keep canceling my biweekly appointments and when I call in to schedule my appointment with my guy they go he's booked a month and a half out. No thanks."

5
Matt Forsell | July 10, 2018 |

"I get my fade cleaned up here and my stylist "Diamond" is always on point. I honestly never had such a good hair stylist in my life time. If you need a haircut that people are going to be impressed with and compliment you go here and ask for Diamond she will hook you up, dont forget to hook up your stylist too they are the ones that keep you fresh. Its just nice to sit down and say two words about your hair and your stylist knows exactly what to do and gives you a fresh cut. If I could give more stars I would."

4
Charlie Vaughan | July 07, 2018 |

"Excellent. Have been going to see Ms Alice and never disappointed. They offer senior and military discount."

5
Mumin Muhammad | June 20, 2018 |

"great service"

5
Always Good | June 09, 2018 |

"Great staff and great haircut"